CLASSE: ERL 2022

Skip to content

CORNELL LABORATORY FOR ACCELERATOR-BASED SCIENCES AND EDUCATION

Committees

International Organizing committee:

  • Georg Hoffstaetter (Chair)
  • Dejan Trbojevic (co-Chair)
  • Stephen Benson (co-Chair)
  • Andrei Seryi
  • Atoosa Meseck
  • Deepa Angal-Kalinin
  • Florian Hug
  • Jens Knobloch
  • Matthias Ulf Liepe
  • Max Klein
  • Norbert Pietralla
  • Oliver Bruning
  • Ryoichi Hajima
  • Thomas Roser
  • Tsukasa Miyajima

Scientific Programming Committee:

  • Stephen Benson (Chair)
  • Dejan Trbojevic (co-Chair)
  • Georg Hoffstaetter (co-Chair)
  • Alexandr Matveenko (ERL19 Chair)
  • Achille Stocchi
  • Alex Bogacz
  • Andre Arnold
  • Axel Neumann
  • Dmitry Kayran
  • Erdong Wang
  • Hiroshi Sakai
  • Jared Maxson
  • Kurt Aulenbacher
  • Luca Cultrera
  • Matthias Liepe
  • Max Klein
  • Meghan McAteer
  • Michaela Arnold
  • Nilanjan Banerjee
  • Pavel Evtushenko
  • Peter McIntosh
  • Peter Williams
  • Scott Berg
  • Tsukasa Miyajima
  • Vladimir Litvinenko
  • Walid Kaabi

Local organizing committee:

  • Georg Hoffstaetter
  • Karl Smolenski
  • Monica Wesley
  • Katerina Malysheva

Conveners of Working groups and OC facilitators for interfacing with the full workshop:

Working Group 1 (Beam dynamics): Alex Bogacz (bogacz@jlab.org)

Working Group 2 (Sources): Luca Cultrera (lcultrera@bnl.gov)

Working Group 3 (SRF): Matthias Liepe (mul2@cornell.edu)

Working Group 4 (Applications): Erdong Wang (wange@bnl.gov), Peter Williams (peter.williams@stfc.ac.uk)

Working Group 5 (Facilities): Michaela Arnold (marnold@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de), Tsukasa Miyajima (tsukasa.miyajima@kek.jp)